Team members feature in Boei is great if you are working together with multiple people on the same widgets and channels. If you want to restrict access, you can look into the subaccounts feature.
Boei uses the person's existing account or create a new one. They will automatically get an email informing them.
This person can not access your widgets anymore. Their account will remain active for their own widgets.
Have questions? Contact us via the Boei widget anytime.
Last updated: Apr 23, 2023